I downloaded the non pro version, and downloaded the phat plan. I realized that I needed the pro so I got it. Logged in and thought the plans would transfer and they didn’t for some reason. Now I got charged two times for the same plan. I am just using the pro version obviously. Can I be adjusted for the one plan?