If I delete the app will I lose my data?

ios

(Jannis Hermanns) #1

You will lose all your data if you delete or reinstall the app. Or drop a dumbell on your phone.

:scream:

For this reason (and many others), you should create a free account in the app so your data can sync over to gymhero.me. That way you have a backup and multi device sync for everything except your progress pictures.

More information here: How do I transfer my data from the free to the pro app?